Contact

LET'S GET STARTED

  • Email
  • Phone
  • Gain Strength
  • Lose Weight
  • Feel Younger
  • All Of The Above!

Contact Info

2110 Main Street, Dunedin, Florida 34698

(727) 282-1800

info@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Hours

Monday – Thursday | 6AM – 8PM

Friday | 6AM – 7PM

Saturday | 7AM – 3PM

Sunday | Closed

 

Location

Rock Solid Fitness FL

By Department

Management

Patty Durell – CEO & Co-Owner
Patty@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Dave Durell – Special Advisor & Co-Owner
Dave@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Drew Carpenter – Fitness Coach Manager
Drew@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Fitness Coaches

Mike Baum – Fitness Coach Consultant
Mike@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

James Gizzi – Fitness Coach
James@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Jeff Drain – Fitness Coach
Jeff@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Social & Client Services

Georgette “Jet” VanBuren – Community Manager
Social@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Noor Awwad – Client Services
Noor@RockSolidFitnessFL.com

Rock Solid Fitness

The Premier Personal Training Studio in The Tampa Bay Area.

© 2019 Rock Solid Fitness FL. All rights reserved.

Careers

Do you share our values & want to join the team?

Join Today!

Take the first step, risk free.

Visit Us

2110 Main Street Dunedin, FL 34698

Email Us

info@RockSolidFItnessFL.com

Call Us

727-282-1800

Join Today!

Take the first step, risk free.

Careers

Do you share our values & want to join the team?

Rock Solid Fitness

The Premier Personal Training Studio in The Tampa Bay Area.

© 2019 Rock Solid Fitness FL. All rights reserved.